Great and Fresh!

I love snacking on certain raw veggies; it’s hard to explain why but I think there is some comfort in the simplicity of it. My positive product review today is Grimmway Farms® Petite Carrots – a great and fresh product, grown in California.

I have outlined below why Grimmway Farms® Petite Carrots are awesome; not mention that they are an easy and healthy snack to eat on the go or at the table!

  1. Freshness – I definitely prefer my carrots crisp.
  2. Just enough moisture, so they don’t dry up and crack or turn to mush.
  3. Petite actually means petite in size, no giants hiding in the bag.
  4. Flavor – they have just enough of a sweet flavor to make them irresistible!

The packaging also allows for microwave use, I have not tried this feature because cooked carrots and I are not friends, but I imagine they would make an equally great cooked carrot as they do a fresh carrot! Next time you are in the produce section of your grocery store look for Grimmway Farms®, you too will be delighted with the quality of carrots.

For the latest news on Grimmway Farms® visit their website at http://www.grimmway.com/ or for more information about the carrots they grow and carrot recipes visit http://www.grimmway.com/carrots/.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Grimmway Farms® or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

