Skin-sational!

Curel® Natural Healing™ Lotion is the positive product review for this week and to be completely honest, this lotion is amazing on dry skin, it truly is Skin-sational! I wash my hands numerous times a day, especially if I am at work and touching public access computers and the Curel® Natural Healing™ lotion helps keep my skin moisturized and feeling soft for the entire day.

This lotion has never let me down and I love the fact that it absorbs almost immediately and isn’t greasy, so I use it after I shower and it works great. If you have dry and cracked skin I highly recommend Curel® Natural Healing™ lotion, it starts working the second you apply it so by the time it dries, your skin is nourished, hydrated and smooth again!

As the photo shows, I have the Curel® Natural Healing™ lotion with honey, vanilla and shea butter extracts and I enjoy the subtle hint of fragrance it releases once it’s applied. While this is the only scent of Curel® product I have tried, I have no doubts that all of their scents and products would be worth trying, in fact next time I’m at the store I will purchase a travel size Curel® lotion to take with me wherever I go!

To find more information on the Natural Healing™ Lotions and all other Curel® products visit their website at www.curel.com.

 

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Curel®, Koa USA Inc. or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

