PRO-SMILE!

Pronamel® SENSODYNE® toothpaste is my product review for this week. I’ve always had sensitive teeth and Pronamel® has been my preferred toothpaste for close to a decade because no other brand handles sensitivity as gently as they do.

Growing up in the Texas Panhandle with excessive fluoride in the drinking water created a dental nightmare for most (if not all) of us who were raised there (as early as the 1950’s up through the 1980’s; I left in 1988 so I can’t speak about anything after that) so I’ve had a lifetime of issues, sensitivity being a major one. I used to hate brushing my teeth because the excessive mint flavor made my teeth feel even more sensitive and almost felt like my mouth was on fire, so I am happy that the toothpaste industry has improved over the past 30 years.

I can only commend the Pronamel® SENSODYNE® brand for being able to treat the sensitivity and even strengthen my enamel in the process, not to mention alleviating the pain! I can use the Mint Essence flavor of Pronamel® toothpaste and not be in agony. So to anyone out there that suffers from sensitive teeth, I highly recommend Pronamel® SENSODYNE® toothpaste and believe it is the best brand on the market and because of its non-gritty formula it delivers on enamel protection and strengthening, pain relief and of course fresh breath. All of those combined in one product is definitely worth smiling about!

https://www.pronamel.us/ – click link to learn more about the Pronamel® SENSODYNE® toothpaste!

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Pronamel®, SENSODYNE®, GlaxcoSmithKline or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

