Mmm & Mmm

My love for chocolate and caramel is no secret, so when I saw these new caramel M&M’s® Brand Chocolate Candies I knew they would be amazing. Imagine the smooth delicious chocolate flavor of regular M&M’s® with the rich goodness of soft caramel from a Twix® Bar , surrounded by a hard candy shell and you have an idea of just how yummy they are. Caramel M&M’s® are roughly the same size (just rounder in shape) as the peanut M&M’s®, so you get a good amount of caramel in each piece. The caramel inside is made with great care so it won’t stick to your teeth like glue and the balance of sweet is just right so you can actually enjoy having several pieces and not get overwhelmed by the sugar.

Am I the only one who can eat a ten pound bag of M&M’s® all by myself in about two weeks and not feel guilty!? I think the size of M&M’s® makes them a comfort candy for me, being able to eat handfuls at a time helps as well! I remember it always being a special treat growing up to get M&M’s® during family road trips and a thrill to get them when trick or treating. I have no doubts that M&M’s® Brand Chocolate Candies will remain a favorite of mine bringing back good memories and helping to create new moments.

For all the latest and greatest information about M&M’s® Brand Chocolate Candies visit their website at www.mms.com. Interesting fact, M&M’s® Brand Chocolate Candies were first introduced in 1941 as military rations during World War II. To view more timeline facts click the link here.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by M&M’s® Brand Chocolate Candies, Mars Incorporated or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

One comment on “Mmm & Mmm

Leave a Reply

