A Good Buy for a Good-bye!

Are you ready to say good-bye to alcohol based mouthwashes and dry cotton mouth? If you said yes, I highly recommend Biotène Dry Mouth Oral Rinse! I’ve been using this mouthwash for years now and have had only good experiences, not only is it alcohol free, it is also sugar free and it freshens your breath.

My work involves giving verbal guidance to clients for several hours a day as well as talking on the phone throughout the day, so my mouth can dry out pretty fast and running to and from the water fountain just wasn’t working, so I searched for something that would help keep moisture in my mouth all day long. I’ve always been picky about what mouthwash I was willing to use, mostly because the alcohol in most leading brands would burn my mouth and the minty flavors were way too strong. I would often buy one geared towards kids so I could actually rinse with it in my mouth for the allotted time.

Now that I have found Biotène Dry Mouth Oral Rinse I have said good-bye and good riddance to my cotton mouth and the alcohol all at once! One of the great things about the Biotène brand is that the first ingredient is purified water and you don’t feel like you have to keep spitting a hundred times to ensure you don’t accidently swallow the oral rinse. If you like that minty fresh filling from your mouthwash you still have that option with Biotène as they do sell Fresh Mint Oral Rinse as well as original.

To view more information about Biotène Oral Rinse go to https://www.biotene.com/dry-mouth-products/mouthwash/ or to learn about other Biotène products visit their website https://www.biotene.com/.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Biotène, GSK Group or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

