Real Pillow Talk

Today’s positive product review features a product and a brand, that once you try, enjoy and fall in love with – you can’t go back to anything else. The CoolFit™ Foam Pillow from Sleep Number is beyond amazing and in my opinion the best pillow ever made!

This pillow changed my life and I know it probably sounds like a stretch of the truth, but I promise this pillow helped me get better sleep and I feel like I get more restful sleep. If you suffer (like I did for years) from severe pressure on your ears every night you go to bed (and can’t really sleep on your back) this pillow will help. I no longer have to toss and turn due to the pressure that was exerted onto my ears each night because this pillow eliminates the pressure. I bought my first Sleep Number pillow in 2004 and made a vow to never own another pillow. Every pillow I’ve tried just pales in comparison to the Sleep Number CoolFit™ Foam Pillow.

This pillow is the cream of the crop and in this instance, you not only get what you pay for but it really is worth every penny. I paid $75 each when I purchased two pillows one year during a holiday sale, so it is definitely an investment (for most of us) but one that is guaranteed to provide a better experience and possibly even a beneficial impact! I stand by this pillow 110% and owe thirteen years’ worth of gratitude to Sleep Number for developing the ‘best’ pillow ever made! Thank you Sleep Number for all these years of sleeping comfort and eliminating the pressure caused by lying on the side of my head.

I have named my pillow Dee Lux-Nine, because being on cloud nine just isn’t enough!

To view all of the Sleep Number pillow options check out their website at https://www.sleepnumber.com/sn/en/c/pillows.

 

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Sleep Number or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

