Anne-tastic Heels

I, like most ladies, have too many shoes but I think a variety of shoes is necessary for the various events and situations that we find ourselves in. I’ve learned over the years that comfort in a shoe is essential and should be the most important deciding factor in shoe selection. Finding a shoe that is both comfortable and stylish is like finding your soulmate, you hope it’s the cute shiny pumps that immediately caught your eye but you won’t know for sure until you try them on. Then if you get lucky enough to find the correct size, width and price range your life will never be the same again!

I have a pair of shoe-mate Anne Klein Sport Wedges and when I say they are comfortable, I actually mean that I can wear them for 9 hours at work and not get one blister or have to take them off 50 times during the day to prevent my toes from cramping. I am being completely honest and sincere; these Sport Wedges are the best pair of heels I’ve ever worn. If you are struggling to find a good, reliable and comfortable high heel shoe (that won’t leave you stuck eating ramen noodles for a week) head to your nearest shoe store and slip on a pair of Anne Klein Sport shoes and you will know that Anne-tastic feeling! Seriously, what are you waiting for?!

I’ve had this particular pair of heels for a while, so you probably can’t find this style but I think any Anne Klein Sport shoe would be just as comfortable as these.

To find a store near you that carries Anne Klein shoes and stay up to date on Anne Klein fashion visit http://www.anneklein.com/.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Anne Klein or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

