My Polished O.P.I-nion

For those of you familiar with my posts, you are aware (hopefully happily and not annoyingly so) that I enjoy word play and respect clever creativity with words, so it should come as no surprise that O.P.I Nail Lacquer is my favorite brand of nail polish. The names are so ingenious and fun you can hardly wait for their newest line of collections to be revealed! LOL Maybe I’m weird and no one else enjoys that as much as I do! My favorite for the Fiji Spring-Summer Collection is ’Living on the Bula-vard!’ For those who aren’t aware, ‘Bula’ means life but also hello in Fijian.

I have to applaud O.P.I for a consistent level of creativity behind each bottle of nail polish and for the polish itself. I love the fact that it dries so quickly and you can see the color in one coat. I’ve never actually counted the number of days it stays pristine, probably depends on what activities you do and how frequently. I’ve noticed that O.P.I. polish don’t chip like a lot of the cheaper brands do and maybe that is partially because they have a great formula that doesn’t require multiple layers which leads to flaking and chipping.

I definitely recommend not only trying O.P.I Nail Lacquer but also signing up for their email and promotions list on their website https://www.opi.com/#eJ9ZbzsIESsHkfEk.97. I had no idea O.P.I had a line of Pro Spa skincare until I visited their website, and from what I read it sounds fabulous to me!

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by O.P.I or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

