Mask-nificent

This was a first time purchase for me and I have to admit, I am impressed with the Masqueology mask I purchased for $2.50. The Collagen Lifting Cream Mask with Hydrolyzed Collagen is my product review this week and I am excited to share this one with as many people as possible!

The Collagen Mask was folded and lathered in a white ‘hydrating serum’ (those are my words, the website and package simply say ‘product’ which just didn’t sound fancy enough for me) upon opening. I will confess it took me a good minute to feel around for edges to unfold and then turn right side up and I highly recommend tying your hair back away from your forehead, temples and cheeks before you start opening the pouch. The directions are very simple and it is pretty much self-explanatory, you remove the mask, unfold it and apply to your face and I smoothed it out around my nose and chin area and made a few minor adjustments around the eyes. I then chilled on the bed with my eyes closed, listening to Enya (A Day Without Rain CD) and just relaxed for the 20 minutes and I almost felt like I was in a spa!

Seriously, this Collagen Lifting Cream Mask is well worth every cent because it not only hydrates your entire face but it also makes it feel so soft and refreshing. The other cool thing about this Masqueology mask is that you don’t have to rinse, you just gently rub the excess hydrating serum around your face slowly working it in, and the mess takes care of itself. This Collagen Lifting Cream Mask was a great buy and soothing experience, leaving me with a slow satisfying sigh and a hydrating high, so thank you Masqueology – it was truly Mask-nificent!

To look at all of the products Masqueology has available check out their website https://masqueology.com/.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Masqueology or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

