Spring Cascading Clean

In the spirit of Spring Cleaning, I am going to review another cleaning product; this time around it is a dishwasher pod from Cascade.

I have tried the Cascade Complete Actionpacs over the past year and they are packed with a powerful dish washing detergent! I’d love to see a hidden camera video of the pod in action to see what actually happens during each dishwasher cycle, but I’m a sucker for the How It’s Made show on the Science Channel!

The Cascade Complete pod definitely gives the dishes a thorough clean and polishing, regardless of how dirty or greasy they are to start with. I’ve done a lot of dishwasher loads full and have never had to re-wash any of them, so that alone is worth its weight in platinum! I’ve never been a big fan of spots on silverware and with the Cascade Actionpacs this is not an issue, they come out shiny and clean every time! So, if you want clean and sparkling dishes I definitely recommend the Cascade Actionpacs. To view all of the Cascade product line and print coupons visit their website http://cascadeclean.com/en-us.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Cascade, Procter & Gamble or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

