First sight to last bite…

In light of the upcoming Easter holiday, I thought I would review something chocolaty! In comes Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch: Caramel (no big surprise on my choice of flavoring, haha)

The Hershey’s brand has been around since 1894 (read their story here https://www.hersheys.com/en_us/our-story/hersheys-happiness-history.html), so they know exactly how to create high quality and delicious chocolate products and the new Cookie Layer Crunch bars are no exception. From first sight to last bite you will be in Hershey Heaven.

As the packaging shows, there is a nice layer of caramel on top of the shortbread cookie bits and then it is all wrapped in Hershey’s Chocolate! Those combinations are everything that tasty and yum stand for. The crunch of the cookie bits compliments the smooth caramel and the generous layer of solid chocolate that surrounds it all combine to bring happiness and smiles.

To view and read about all three flavors of Cookie Layer Crunch bars visit their website at https://www.hersheys.com/en_us/products/cookie-layer-crunch.html. I definitely have to thank Hershey’s for their perfected chocolate bar recipe that I’ve loved since childhood but also for the laugh after reading on their website that I could “Share a king-size with friends.” Laugh out loud indeed because I had just devoured my king-size Hershey’s Caramel Cookie Layer Crunch bar and never even considered sharing! While I’m not likely to share my candy bar, I will gladly share how great it is and how everyone should try the new Cookie Layer Crunch bar by Hershey’s.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Hershey’s or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

