Foam-azing!

Dawn Platinum Erasing Dish Foam is a precious dish cleaning product and one that I think more people should get their hands on. I’ve been using the Erasing Foam for several years now and I’m still amazed at the cleaning power it has on greasy dishes! 

I’ve taken some before and after photos to demonstrate just how amazing this foam really is. I made bacon and cheese omelets for my husband so that is the greasy skillet I’m washing in these photos.

The bottle claims to have 190 pumps worth of foam and it lathers up really well, so you can definitely get your money’s worth. It works great cutting through grease on dishes as well as the stove top. I also washed my outside trashcan with it and am still very impressed with the results. This product performs above and beyond and is a tremendous value.

To view all of Dawn products visit their website https://dawn-dish.com/en-us or to read more information about the Dawn Platinum Erasing Dish Foam visit https://dawn-dish.com/en-us/products/by-line/erasing-foam-fresh-rapids-scent.

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Dawn, Procter & Gamble or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

 

Leave a Reply

