Cheetos Sweetos

Cheetos have once again come up with a treat that is crunchy and delicious! There are two flavors of Cheetos Sweetos Puffs, Caramel and Cinnamon Sugar. As I write this I have only had the pleasure of tasting the Caramel flavor.

I will admit that I already find Cheetos products addictive, so I was super excited to try these new flavored puffs as soon as I came upon the display in Walmart. If you have read my previous blogs you know that I have a love and weakness for caramel, so that is the flavor I grabbed and headed to the register. These sweet new puffs have the same feel and texture of the original Cheetos cheese puffs, but are round SweetosRoundsand offer a sweet caramel flavor that lingers on your tongue just long enough to excite your taste buds! This of course leads to more delightful munching and before long you have eaten more than a servings worth, but the brain sends the hand back into the bag for another piece. Cheetos Sweetos Caramel Puffs deliver sweetness to a familiar favorite and I encourage everyone to try the new Sweetos flavors. Visit the Frito Lay site for more detailed information regarding Cheetos and their other exciting brands at http://www.fritolay.com/snacks/product-page/cheetos and http://www.fritolay.com/index.htm.

 

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Cheetos, Frito Lay or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

