Share Your World

Questions for this week (March 20th, 2017) are below:

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I would be 28 years old with a few gray hairs! I think it’s a great age to have experienced some of what life has to offer and gain some knowledge of the real world.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?

I always know where my umbrella’s are because I keep one in the car and one in the house. But to be honest, I usually wait for the rain to let up before I venture out in it, especially if I have to drive around in it.

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending quiet time alone?

Almost always recharge by spending quiet time alone, which usually means I’m crafting or sewing or I spend it with the husband.

Name three things you and your spouse, partner or best friend have in common.

A love of all things Star Trek, Macaroni and Cheese, and we share a similar sense of humor!

 

To participate in future questions visit Cee’s Photography blog   https://ceenphotography.com/2017/03/20/share-your-world-march-20-2017/?blogsub=confirmed#blog_subscription-4

 

Leave a Reply

