Share Your World

Today’s 4 questions…

Ever ran out of gas in your vehicle?

No, although the nervous and sick to my stomach feelings that came over me the one and only time the red gas light came on was enough of a lesson to never let it get below 1/4 of a tank!

Which are better: black or green olives?

I do not eat olives, regardless of color…..I know most of my family loves the black ones.

If you were a great explorer, what would you explore?

I would explore China, I love seeing the amazing scenery in movies and documentaries but haven’t taken the opportunity to visit.

Quotes List: At least three of your favorite quotes?

Whatever path you decide to take in this life… be true to yourself.” (Yu Shu Lien played by Michelle Yeoh in Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon)

Into each life some rain must fall.” Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

When two people love each other, they don’t look at each other, they look in the same direction.” Ginger Rodgers

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful of all the free time I had last week to do some creating! I am looking forward to cooking spam and rice and finishing some crafting projects this week. 🙂

Want to participate, click the link below!

https://ceenphotography.com/2017/02/27/share-your-world-february-27-2017/

2 comments on “Share Your World

Leave a Reply

