P-hair-adise!

Suave Professionals Shampoo, specifically Coconut Oil, is an awesome product and it took me to P-hair-adise! I will admit that while that sounds so cheesy, it is the truth if you have a soft spot for tropical fruity smells like I do.

20170204_161045-1-159x400
 

Suave Professionals Coconut Oil Shampoo

 

 

The heavenly coconut scent of the shampoo is enough to transport one to an island paradise, I envision mine being somewhere between Tonga and Fiji – with all the fresh tropical fruit I can eat…..mmmm, mangos, guava, pineapple, papaya…..getting back to reality in North America.

The fact that Suave infused the shampoo with coconut oil, helps my hair hold more moisture (thus repairing damage) making it feel light and clean and looking healthy. I definitely recommend this product because it does its job, smells fantastic and is worth every penny. I also found a small amount lathers up really well, so an entire bottle will last awhile and won’t break the bank to start with, definitely a win, win situation.

For more information about the Suave Professionals Shampoo and Conditioner line, visit their website http://www.suave.com/product/category/661365/suave-professionals

(Disclosure: I am not being paid or given any incentives by Suave or any of their affiliates to promote or endorse this brand or product. I am honestly just happy to share my experiences and impressions of this product.)

Leave a Reply

